What our clients say:

“Sorry – I was a little over excited! Should of said thank you very much for all your help with this case. It’s been really professionally handled and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much and have a great weekend.”
M Shaw – July 2018

“I would thoroughly recommend Witts Moloney Solicitors to anyone. I was impressed with the professionalism that the team showed throughout my sale and purchase. It was a complicated matter that took time, patience and understanding especially to do with the short years left on the Leasehold for my flat causing many hours of work!”
S O’Hare – July 2017

“A very good service with regards to the purchase of a rental property. I will definitely use you again for my future purchases.”
P Rashid – July 2017

“Thank you for your email and phone call. Great news that this has all gone through so early in the day! We really appreciate all your work in getting this done – in particular the very hectic day of exchange and your efforts in ensuring that happened. Many thanks.”
Katie & Joe – July 2017

“Thanks for all your hard work in taking this house purchase to a successful completion. We think you have done a great job and have been very professional throughout. Nicole is thrilled to have realised her dream of having her own place. All our best wishes”
The Connors Family – July 2017

“Thanks for all your help regarding this move, it got very stressful at times but we always felt we were in good hands!”
Conveyancing – Mr and Mrs G, Hemel Hempstead, October 2016

“Unbelievable….. thank you so so much for the last 7 months! ”
Conveyancing – Mr V, Hemel Hempstead, October 2016

“Thank you so much for everything, you have been so wonderful through out. Much appreciated more than words can express.”
Family – Ms M, Hemel Hempstead, August 2016

“I was so pleased with all your help with my divorce and its successful outcome, you were the obvious person for advice.”
Family – Ms S, Hemel Hempstead, September 16

“Conny we really appreciate everything you’ve done to get this sorted. It’s great you’ve been so thorough, persistent and helpful. We’re thankful.”
Conveyancing – Mr G and Ms V, October 2016

“Paul and everyone at Witts Moloney, I felt the need to write to say a big “thank you” to you all. I can’t express how impressed I was with the service I received during the recent sale of my flat in Kings Langley. I guess what you want from a conveyancing team is the knowledge that what is needing done is done, and not to be hassled too much. This is exactly what I received from Witts Moloney. Every time I called for an update, Paul was able to tell me exactly where we were in the process and what we were waiting on. If any information was required from my end, I received an email with clear instructions on what was required and by when. The price was also extremely competitive and I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends, family and business contacts. Over the moon. Thank you all so much.”
Conveyancing – Mr C, September 2015

“I have recently completed a number of transactions, over about 12 months assisted and guided by Conny Lennox and Sam Buckingham and I have nothing but praise to say about them and your Company. They have helped in an efficient, helpful and friendly way and I wish you all continued success in the future. I will always recommend you to friends and associates.”
Commercial – Mr M, September 2015

“We also just wanted to thank you both again for the hard work and effort in getting us in. We’re both so grateful for your patience during what was, at times, a very stressful process.”
Conveyancing – Mr and Mrs G, August 2015

“Thank you for your work on our recent purchase. We have moved in and are settling in nicely.”
Conveyancing – Mr and Mrs P, July 2015

“We have been very happy with your service and will not hesitate to recommend or use you again.”
Conveyancing – Mr & Mrs M, June 2015

“Linda and Keshia – I just wanted to drop you a quick note to thank you for all of your effort and help in allowing me to purchase my house quickly and smoothly and without any real hassle! – THANK YOU!… If I hear of anyone else who needs a solicitor, I’ll be sure to pass them your names.”
Conveyancing – Mr O, June 2015

“Keshia – many thanks for all your support, we have now got the keys!!”
Conveyancing – Mr & Mrs W, June 2015

“Sam and the rest of your team are a credit to you.”
Family – Mr W, June 2015

“Thank you for all of your hard work.”
Family – Mr S, May 2015

“Linda, thanks for your help – we have been very pleased with everything.”
Conveyancing – Mr M, April 2015

“Very good service.”
Wills – Mr H, December 2014

“We just wanted to say thank you for all your help and assistance especially at very short notice. We really appreciate all the support you have given us.”
Conveyancing – Mr & Mrs D, December 2014

“Conny was great! Will recommend you.”
Family – Mr. E, June 2014

“We were happy with the service and are previous clients. The use of email was very beneficial in speeding up the process.”
Conveyancing – Mr & Mrs M, March 2014

“Linda, we are in! I am so excited and very happy! Thank you so much for everything, without you this wouldn’t have happened as you sorted so much out by being the most on the ball person involved by far. I wish you and your firm the very best and will happily recommend you to everyone I know”
Conveyancing – Ms C, September 2013

“I have already recommended your firm to others.”
Family – Mrs L, May 2013

“We are delighted with the service provided and feel very secure in your care.”
Wills – Mr & Mrs B, February 2013

“This is the second occasion we have used Linda in twelve months. We are delighted with the service provided and feel very secure in your care.”
Conveyancing – Mr & Mrs B, Feburary 2013

“Friendly, helpful, approachable and reliable.”
Wills – Mrs R, November 2012

“Thank you Linda, you’ve been very helpful. I will definitely use your firm again.”
Conveyancing – Mr A, July 2012


"We really appreciate all your work in getting this done – in particular the very hectic day of exchange and your efforts in ensuring that happened."


Katie & Joe
Read more reviews

2015-08-12T11:32:03+00:00
"We really appreciate all your work in getting this done – in particular the very hectic day of exchange and your efforts in ensuring that happened." Katie & Joe Read more reviews


"I would thoroughly recommend Witts Moloney Solicitors to anyone. I was impressed with the professionalism that the team showed throughout my sale and purchase."


S O’Hare
Read more reviews

2015-08-12T11:32:31+00:00
"I would thoroughly recommend Witts Moloney Solicitors to anyone. I was impressed with the professionalism that the team showed throughout my sale and purchase." S O’Hare Read more reviews


"A very good service with regards to the purchase of a rental property. I will definitely use you again for my future purchases."


P Rashid
Read more reviews

2015-08-12T11:32:55+00:00
"A very good service with regards to the purchase of a rental property. I will definitely use you again for my future purchases." P Rashid Read more reviews


"Thanks for all your hard work in taking this house purchase to a successful completion. We think you have done a great job and have been very professional throughout."


The Connors Family
Read more reviews

2015-08-12T11:33:36+00:00
"Thanks for all your hard work in taking this house purchase to a successful completion. We think you have done a great job and have been very professional throughout." The Connors Family Read more reviews

The Law SocietyInfo TrackLand Registry SearchesSRASelect LegalLexcel AccreditedConveyancing QualityThe hospice of St Francis

Copyright 2018. All rights reserved. Witts Moloney Solicitors is a trading name of Witts Moloney Ltd (Registered in England: 09632475). We are English Lawyers regulated and authorised by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. VAT Registration Number – 865303720 and SRA Number – 623147. | Privacy Policy